Dart

Over on 4608vandlism’s Instagram Dart has taken over and is putting up photos and stories of his escapades, now here’s his adventure from Dublin.

Dublin Ireland If i would design a train it would look like this model, three shades of olivegreen a box shaped design, and it carries my name, what more could you ask for?

I had this train in my mind since my younger teens and but i thought i would never get a chance do do it since i heard only bad things about it, its hard, security cameras etc etc like people talk about Helsinki.

But I got an offer to participating in a conferance with free hotel and roundtrip flight. So I thought im stupid not to try it. But it was hard to make up excuses to leave to group. But i found that perfect moment when they booked a pub with riverdance and dinner. I made a stupid excuse to run back to grab something and sneaked out the backdoor and ran across Dublin to find the right bus to the yard.

When i found the yard i scooped it out for 1hr traying to find a way in. I found it by stacking a parkbenches. The fences over there is hellish. I waited 30min until it was dark then painted 15min everything went smothly. When i left the yard i was more stressed about the empty chair with my name on it at the pub, i had been gone for 3hrs.

In the street i had the biggest smile on my face and met a group of girls from Chicago, and they asked me why a lonly guy has the biggest smile on hes face. And for some reason i told them what ive done. And they became more hsppy and exited then i was the gave me a few beers and they where going the same pub as i was going to so fucking dumb luck.

They where superfriendly and we had a great time when i arrived to the pub no one asked me where i been all the time, just middle age men saying stupid comments like nice girls you hooked. The girls made up a story for me that ive been with them the whole time. I will allways be grateful for this Jodie, Ann, Liz. I had a great evening. And i heard so many rumours about this piece during my travels. But this is how it happend. You can see it on google earth also.

One of my best graffiti memories.

photo

Leave a Reply

